skip navigation

Board Members

FLHA Mailing Address

FLHA
PO Box 401
Forest Lake MN 55025

The Forest Lake Hockey Board meets at Vanelli’s on the 3rd Wednesday of each month.  Meetings start at 7.  See the calendar for specific times and dates.  Meetings are open to all interested parties.

Concussions

Minnesota law mandates that a youth athlete exhibiting any signs or symptoms of a concussion be removed from play immediately. In order to return to play, the athlete must be evaluated by and give written permission from a health care professional.
 


Elected Board Member Positions

Board Members

Title Term Name Email Phone
President 2017 - 2019 Ryan Wuotila president@flhockey.org (612) 385-2493
Treasurer 2017 - 2019 Mark Ferraro treasurer@flhockey.org
Secretary / Registrar 2016 - 2018 Jim Schumacher secretary@flhockey.org (763) 412-2709
Fundraising 2016 - 2018 fundraising@flhockey.org
Director of Coach and Player Development 2017 - 2019 Bill Coleman development@flhockey.org
Director of Hockey Operations 2017 - 2019 Chad Stanius operations@flhockey.org (651) 249-7166
Mite Director 2017 - 2019 Angie Carney mite-director@flhockey.org
Squirt Director 2017 - 2019 Jeremy Siedow squirt-director@flhockey.org
Peewee Director 2016 - 2018 Mark Haanpaa peewee-director@flhockey.org (651) 497-8940
Bantam / Jr. Gold Director 2017 - 2018 Troy Blanchard bantam-director@flhockey.org
Girls Director 2016 - 2018 Mark Kapphahn girls-director@flhockey.org

Non-Elected (Board Positions)

Title Term Name Email
Webmaster 2016 - 2018 Phillip Wagstrom webmaster@flhockey.org
Ice Scheduler 2017 - 2019 Michele Gutterman
FLAAA Representative 2017 - 2019 Pete Moran peterpmoran@gmail.com
Equipment Coordinator 2016 - 2018 Denise Decker equipment@flhockey.org
Recruitment and Retention Administrator 2017 - 2019 Scott O'Donnell