skip navigation

Board Members

FLHA Mailing Address

FLHA
PO Box 401
Forest Lake MN 55025

The Forest Lake Hockey Board meets at Vanelli’s on the 3rd Wednesday of each month.  Meetings start at 7.  See the calendar for specific times and dates.  Meetings are open to all interested parties.

Concussions

Minnesota law mandates that a youth athlete exhibiting any signs or symptoms of a concussion be removed from play immediately. In order to return to play, the athlete must be evaluated by and give written permission from a health care professional.
 


Elected Board Member Positions

Board Members

Title Term Name Email Phone
President 2021 - 2023 Jeremy Siedow president@flhockey.org
Vice-President 2021 - 2022 Ryan Wuotila/Gene Hageman vp@flhockey.org
Treasurer 2021 - 2023 Chris Hill treasurer@flhockey.org
Secretary / Registrar 2020 - 2022 Nicole Melberg secretary@flhockey.org
Fundraising 2020 - 2022 Scott O'Donnell fundraising@flhockey.org
Initiation Director (Mite & 8U) 2021 - 2023 Jon Loo mite-director@flhockey.org
Squirt Director 2021 - 2023 Marty Rychley squirt-director@flhockey.org
Peewee Director 2020 - 2022 Matt Kieger peewee-director@flhockey.org
Bantam / Jr. Gold Director 2020 - 2022 Josh Reuter bantam-director@flhockey.org
Girls Traveling Director (10U, 12U, & 15U) 2020 - 2022 Jamie Holzschuh girls-director@flhockey.org

Non-Elected (Board Positions)

Title Name Email
Webmaster Karyn Beckjorden webmaster@flhockey.org
Ice Scheduler Michele Gutterman ice@flhockey.org
Equipment Coordinator Phillip Wagstrom equipment@flhockey.org
Dibs Coordinator Kiki Peek dibs@flhockey.org