skip navigation

Board Members

FLHA Mailing Address

PO Box 401
Forest Lake MN 55025

The Forest Lake Hockey Board meets at Vanelli’s on the 3rd Wednesday of each month.  Meetings start at 7.  See the calendar for specific times and dates.  Meetings are open to all interested parties.


Minnesota law mandates that a youth athlete exhibiting any signs or symptoms of a concussion be removed from play immediately. In order to return to play, the athlete must be evaluated by and give written permission from a health care professional.

Elected Board Member Positions

Board Members

Title Term Name Email Phone
President 2021 - 2023 Jeremy Siedow
Vice-President 2021 - 2022 Ryan Wuotila/Gene Hageman
Treasurer 2021 - 2023 Chris Hill
Secretary / Registrar 2020 - 2022 Nicole Melberg
Fundraising 2020 - 2022 Scott O'Donnell
Initiation Director (Mite & 8U) 2021 - 2023 Jon Loo
Squirt Director 2021 - 2023 Marty Rychley
Peewee Director 2020 - 2022 Matt Kieger
Bantam / Jr. Gold Director 2020 - 2022 Josh Reuter
Girls Traveling Director (10U, 12U, & 15U) 2020 - 2022 Jamie Holzschuh

Non-Elected (Board Positions)

Title Name Email
Webmaster Karyn Beckjorden
Ice Scheduler Michele Gutterman
Equipment Coordinator Phillip Wagstrom
Dibs Coordinator Kiki Peek